2017 Golf Challenge Event Details

Date Golf Course Location Fee/Player Total Raised
Monday, 5/29/2017 Royal Montreal Golf Club Montreal, QC $500.00 CAD 0
Monday, 6/5/2017 Cherokee Town & Country Club Atlanta, GA $900.00 USD 0
Tuesday, 6/6/2017 Glen Abbey Golf Club Oakville, ON $600.00 CAD 0
Monday, 6/12/2017 Duke University Golf Club Durham, NC $500.00 USD 0
Monday, 6/19/2017 Hazeltine National Golf Club Chaska, MN $500.00 USD 0
Monday, 6/19/2017 Glencoe Golf & Country Club Calgary, AB $500.00 CAD 0
Monday, 7/10/2017 Philadelphia Country Club Gladwyne, PA $975.00 USD 0
Tuesday, 8/8/2017 Chambers Bay University Place, WA $600.00 USD 0
Monday, 8/21/2017 TPC Boston Norton, MA $700.00 USD 0
Monday, 8/28/2017 Liberty National Golf Club Jersey City, NJ $1,500.00 USD 0
Thursday, 8/31/2017 Silver Creek Valley Country Club San Jose, CA $600.00 USD 0
Monday, 9/11/2017 Baltimore Country Club Lutherville, MD $900.00 USD 0
Monday, 9/11/2017 The Vancouver Golf Club Coquitlam, BC $500.00 CAD 0
Friday, 9/15/2017 The Loxahatchee Club Jupiter, FL $600.00 USD 0
Monday, 9/18/2017 Rich Harvest Farms Sugar Grove, IL $900.00 USD 0
Monday, 9/25/2017 Harbour Town Golf Links Hilton Head Island, SC $600.00 USD 0

Can’t make it to one of our regional golf events?

Create your own fundraiser! Learn more about our Affiliate Events Program here!